News and Events‎ > ‎

Welcome to new lab members

posted Oct 2, 2018, 5:36 AM by Mathew Horrocks   [ updated Oct 2, 2018, 5:36 AM ]
The Edinburgh Single-Molecule Biophysics group is pleased to welcome its newest members Alex Chappard, Owen Kantelberg, and Blair Hoggan. Alex and Owen have joined as Ph.D. students, and Blair is a fifth year undergraduate chemistry student.